When you enter Flixier, you’ll be first land on our video editor interface. To access your dashboard, press “Back to Projects” in the top left corner of the screen. This is the central management interface for everything Flixier.
Here you can view and manage your projects and create new ones. This is also the place where you can view your published videos and manage them. Even more, if you need to make changes to your account this is also the place.
Flixier is set to land on the Projects Tab first, here you can view your existing projects, select them to continue editing, create new ones, rename them, and even share them with your team to edit or as review links!
Here you can see all the media files you have uploaded to Flixie, your videos, photos, and audio recordings. If you’d like to free some space up, this is where you can delete the media files you don’t use anymore.
Review Links Tab
This is the Review link management section, here you can see all the links you shared with your collaborators to gather feedback. You can change the settings for the links, delete them, and copy them to share with other people.
This is the place where all your exported projects can be found. Here you can click on a video to view it again, download or delete them. In this view you can also publish videos to various destinations, publishing videos that are already exported will not count against your video export allowance.
Dashboard’s Side Panel
The “Home” section is your main page! Here you can find all of the things mentioned earlier!
On the “Quick tools” section you’ll find four quick beta features! The Screen Recorder, Enhance Audio, Video Compressor, and Generate Transcript. You have access to these features in your editor too, but if you just need to screen record something, enhance an audio file, compress a clip, or generate a transcription, here you can access those faster!
The "Billing and Plans" section shows the plan you are currently on and the option to upgrade it! Down below, you can purchase add-ons that enable you to purchase more storage, publish time, or member seats!
- On the Invoices tab, you can find your past generated invoices and download them.
- On the Payment method tab, you can change your method of payment or your invoice details!
- On the Bonuses tab, you’ll have your personal referral link! If your friend uses your link, they get a little bonus and if they purchase a plan, you will receive a bonus too!
Above all, you will find the “User Management” settings. This is where you can edit your team. You can add members, remove them and change your team’s name.